top of page

16 Series

The 16 series attracts the more adventurous embroiderer. These larger designs are truly breathtaking when completed. 

Each kit is available on White, Cream or Black fabric and come complete with instructions,

needles and all threads needed for that design.

Skill levels are listed for each kit.

Level 1-Novice / Level 2-Advanced Beginner / Level 3- Intermediate / Level-4 Experienced

bottom of page